Please Note: The Santa Cruz SPCA is not an animal control agency. We do not perform any of the following services: Lost/found animals, dead animals, humane investigations, animal surrenders, barking dog complaints. etc. If you require any of these services, please contact the County Animal Shelter at 831-454-7200.



  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message

Email List
General Inquiryinfo@spcasc.org
Development/Donation Inquiriesdonations@spcasc.org
Bequests/Planned Givingdirector@spcasc.org
Adoptionstina@spcasc.org
Volunteer Inquiriesbrenna@spcasc.org
Foster Caretina@spcasc.org
Humane Educationeducation@spcasc.org
Event Inquiriesmandi@spcasc.org

Reach Us At:

Physical Address: 2685 Chanticleer Ave. Santa Cruz, Ca 95065
Mailing Address: PO Box 3800 Santa Cruz, CA 95063