Santa Cruz SPCA (Main Shelter)

Address:
2685 Chanticleer Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Hours:
Tues thru Fri: 11-6
Sat & Sun: 11-5
*Closed Mondays*

Map



Capitola Mall Adoption Center and Gift Shop

Address:
Capitola Mall
1855 41st Avenue
Capitola, CA 95010
(in the Target wing)

Hours
Thurs-Fri: 11-5:30
Sat & Sun: 11-4:30
*Closed Monday - Thursday*

Map





Email List
General Inquiryinfo@spcasc.org
Development/Donation Inquiriesdonations@spcasc.org
Bequests/Planned Givingdirector@spcasc.org
Adoptionstina@spcasc.org
Volunteer Inquiriesbrenna@spcasc.org
Foster Caretina@spcasc.org
Humane Educationeducation@spcasc.org
Event Inquiriesmandi@spcasc.org
Physical Address: 2685 Chanticleer Ave. Santa Cruz, Ca 95065
Mailing Address: PO Box 3800 Santa Cruz, CA 95063